Jimmy

Posted: October 2, 2009 in HDR

Jimmy

I love it when I get to capture things when the light is just perfect. I took this image on the way home from work one evening. The HDR really works well with the range of light.

Love this shot for what it is, but it has a special significance as the headstone in the foreground is my uncle Jimmy’s. I printed and mounted an A3 of this & gave it to my aunt the other day.  She was thrilled. It’s great to be able to make people happy with your work.

Leave a Reply

